The purpose of these tables is to maintain a schedule of scientific talks and discussions relevant to your program.

Go to current week.⬇

Week 1
Time
Place*
Speaker
Title
Comments, Links,...
Mon, Jul 11
2:00 pm
SSR
All participants
Organizational Meeting

Tue, Jul 12
10:30 am
MSR
Simeon Hellerman
String Theory of the Omega Deformation

Wed, Jul 13
10:30 am
Aud
Sergei Gukov
Moduli of 3D Gauge Theories and 3-Manifolds

Thu, Jul 14
11:00 am
MSR
Vladimir Korepin
A Model of Anyons in One Dimension: Correlations Functions.
Joint with the "StationQ-seminar". Note: reference material for this lecture is on this wiki page






Week 2
Time
Place*
Speaker
Title
Comments, Links,...
Mon, Jul 18
10:30 am
MSR
Amit Sever
Tailoring Three Point Functions and Integrability, From Weak to Strong Coupling

Tue, Jul 19
10:30 am
Aud
Samson Shatashvili
Integrability in Quantum Theory, and Application

Wed, Jul 20
10:30am
Aud
Masahito Yamazaki
3d/3d From 4d/2d

Thu, Jul 21
10:30am
Aud
Domenico Orlando
More on the String Theory of the Omega Deformation

Thu, Jul 21
3:45pm
SSR

Informal Discussion







Week 3
Time
Place*
Speaker
Title
Comments, Links,...
Mon, Jul 25
10:30am
MSR
Jörg Teschner
Quantization of Moduli of Flat Connections, Liouville Theory, and Integrable Models

Mon, Jul 25
12:15pm
Aud
John Doyle, Caltech
Architecture, Constraints, and Behavior
Blackboard Lunch Seminar, All welcome.
Tue, Jul 26
10:30am
Aud
Alexey Litvinov
Benjamin-Ono Hierarchies and AGT Relation

Wed, Jul 27
10:30am
Aud
Tudor Dimofte
Tetrahedra, 3-manifolds, and 3d Gauge Theory

Thu, Jul 28
10:30am
Aud
Tamas Hausel
Arithmetic and Physics of Higgs Moduli Spaces

Thu, Jul 28
2:30pm
SSR

Informal Discussion

Fri, Jul 29
10:30am
Aud
Joe Polchinski
Emergent Spacetime from AdS/CFT







Week 4
Time
Place*
Speaker
Title
Comments, Links,...
Tue, Aug 2
10:30 am
Aud
Vladimir Kazakov
Solving the Y-system for AdS_5/CFT_4 spectrum

Wed, Aug 3
10:30am
Aud
Ivan Cherednik
Verlinde algebras and Bethe ansatz via DAHA

Thu, Aug 4
10:30am
Aud
Daniel Krefl
Refined Topological Strings, Quantum Geometry, and Integrable Systems

Thu, Aug 4
2:30pm
SSR

Informal Discussion

Fri, Aug 5
10:30 am
Aud
Andy Neitzke
S-Wall Networks







Week 5
Time
Place*
Speaker
Title
Comments, Links,...
Mon, Aug 8
10:30am
MSR
David Ben-Zvi
Geometric Character Theory

Mon, Aug 8
12:15pm
Aud
Edward Frenkel
What do Fermat's Last Theorem and Electro-magnetic Duality Have in Common?
Blackboard Lunch Seminar, All welcome.
Tue, Aug 9
10:30am
Aud
Nikita Nekrasov
Quantum Integrability and Gauge Theory

Wed, Aug 10
10:30am
Aud
Kevin Costello
The quantum BCOV theory and higher genus mirror symmetry

Thu, Aug 11
10:30am
Aud
Johannes Walcher
On the Arithmetics of D-brane Superpotentials

Thu, Aug 11
2:30pm
SSR

Informal Discussion







Week 6
Time
Place*
Speaker
Title
Comments, Links,...
Tue, Aug 16
10:30 am
Aud
Kazunobu Maruyoshi
Integrable systems, N=2 gauge theories, and 2d/4d correspondence

Wed, Aug 17
10:30am
Aud
Ivo Sachs
Closed Strings in Open String Field Theory

Thu, Aug 18
10:30am
Aud
David Nadler
Elliptic Springer Theory

Thu, Aug 18
2:30pm
SSR

Informal Discussion

Fri, Aug 19
10:30 am
MSR
Anton Kapustin
Hidden symmetries in supersymmetric gauge theories in three dimensions







Week 7
Time
Place*
Speaker
Title
Comments, Links,...
Mon, Aug 22
10:30am
MSR
Maxim Zabzine
Vertex algebras, sigma models and differential geometry

Tue, Aug 23
10:30am
Aud
Piotr Sulkowski
Topological recursion, remodeling and quantization

Wed, Aug 24
10:30am
Aud
Filippo Passerini
Higher rank AGT and non-local operators

Thu, Aug 25
10:30am
Aud
Richard Eager
Dimer Models and Integrable Systems

Thu, Aug 25
2:30pm
SSR

Informal Discussion







*Aud=Auditorium, SSR=Small Seminar Room, MSR=Main Seminar Room, FR=Founders' Room, PL=Porthole Lounge
⬆TOP